Academic Year: September 2021 – July 2022

Autumn Term 2021
Wednesday 1st September Teacher Training Day 1 (school closed)
Thursday 2nd September  8.45am School opens to pupils
Friday 22nd October 3.15pm School closes for half-term holiday

Half term

Monday 1st November Teacher Training Day 2 (school closed)

Tuesday 2nd November 8.45am School re-opens to pupils
Friday 17th December 3.15pm School closes for Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January Teacher Training Day 3 (school closed)
Wednesday 5th January  8.45am School opens to pupils
Friday 11th February 3.15pm School closes for half-term holiday

Half term

Monday 21st February 8.45am School re-opens to pupils
Friday 8th April 3.15pm School closes for Easter holiday

Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 26th April Teacher Training Day 4 (school closed)
Wednesday 27th April 8.45am School opens to pupils
Monday 2nd May School closed for May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 27th  May 3.15pm School closes for half-term holiday

Half term

Monday 6th June Teacher Training Day 5 (school closed)
Tuesday 7th June 8.45am School re-opens to pupils
Friday 22nd July 3.15pm School closes for summer holiday

  • Changes in legislation means we are unable to give permission for children to take holiday in term time. Any holiday taken in term time will be treated as unauthorised absence and will be taken into account when referring parents and families to the Education Welfare Services.

Term Date Downloads

About Us

At Meadowside Primary School we believe that teaching children is a partnership between family and school. Parents/carers are a vital part of our Meadowside community. There are many opportunities for you to be involved and we look forward to sharing these times with you.

Contact Details

Meadowside Primary School

Park Road Burton
Latimer
Northamptonshire
NN15 5QY

Telephone: 01536 723985
Fax: 01536 725927

JUMP TO TOP